Should I even be selling coaching during a pandemic? with Lucas Rubix helping you build an online coaching business.
PSSSTT. Grab your FREE Online Coaching Business Crash Course Here! 😉

Should I Even Be Selling Coaching During A Pandemic?

Lucas Rubix 🤪
6 min readSep 16, 2020

Over the last few weeks, I’ve had a lot of coaches express to me that they feel ‘bad’ for selling during a pandemic while the world seems to be falling apart amidst all the uncertainty we’re facing.

I first want to say, I totally get it. Yes, we’re living through interesting times right now. Yes, the future is uncertain (isn’t it always though?). And yes, people have lost their jobs, and many may be struggling to find their footing right now.

But on the flip side, our perception of things becomes our reality. We can see this as the end of civilization as we know it, or we can choose to see it as a transformation in the way we do things here on planet earth. I also refuse to take away from anyone that we, as humans, are incredibly resilient and that anyone can bounce back from anything if they choose to. By you ‘feeling bad’ and choosing to struggle instead of thriving right now, you’re doing the world, your family, and yourself a massive disservice.

Which brings me to my main point: Many people are thriving right now. Either the tides of change have been on their side, or they’ve chosen to simply unplug from the media and focus on keeping a healthy and abundant perspective of things… But the truth is, there are more than enough people out there right now who are using their spare time and investing in…

--

--

Lucas Rubix 🤪

Helping You Turn Your Knowledge, Experience, And Story Into A (Profitable) Online Coaching Business! www.LucasRubix.com